The complete works of William Shakespeare. In nine volumes. Vol. 1, The Tempest, Two Gentlemen of Verona, Merry Wives of Windson, Measure for Measure /

Main Author:
Other Authors:
Swinburne, Algernon Charles, 1837-1909 (Author of introduction, etc.)
Document type: Book
Language: English
Publisher: London ; New York ; Toronto ; Melbourne : Henry Frowde : Oxford University Press, 1910.
Pro tento záznam nejsou dostupné žádné jednotky.